Member Login: Password:   
EN | 中文

Executive Committee 2015–2017

Executive Committee

Committee  Name Email Correspondence
Chairman Sylvia LAM chairman@hkda.com.hk
Vice-chairman Wendy MA vicechairman@hkda.com.hk
Secretary Lorena CHEUNG secretary@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Secretary (Membership) Kingsley CHAN membership@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Secretary (Administration) Ivan HO  
Treasurer Stephanie YIP treasurer@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Treasurer (Membership) Fion CHOW  
Assistant Treasurer (Administration) Cherry TSANG  
External Affairs Officer Danica YAU external@hkda.com.hk
Assistant External Affairs Officer (Event Coordination) Doris LAU  
Assistant External Affairs Officer (Public Education) Gabriel PUN  
Training and Development Officer Edmond LUK training@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Training and Development Officer Gigi LEUNG  
Webmaster Candy WONG webmaster@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Webmaster Enoch LI  
Editor Vincent LEE editor@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Editor Heidi CHAN